Board of Directors

Joseph C. Papa

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board
Robert A. Ingram Robert A. Ingram

General Partner, Hatteras Venture Partners
Robert N. Power
Robert N. Power

Corporate Director
 D. Robert Hale  
D. Robert Hale

Partner, ValueAct Capital

William A. Ackman William A. Ackman

CEO, Pershing Square Capital Management LP
Thomas W. Ross Thomas W. Ross

Lead Independent Director

Dr. Fred Eshelman Dr. Fred Eshelman

Corporate Director

Stephen Fraidin Stephen Fraidin

Vice Chairman, Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.
Amy B. Wechsler, M.D.   Amy B. Wechsler, M.D.


Dr. Argeris (Jerry) N. Karabelas Dr. Argeris (Jerry) N. Karabelas

Partner, Capital Care LLC

Russel C. Robertson   Russel C. Robertson

Head, Anti-Money Laundering,     BMO Financial Group


Senior Management

Joseph C. Papa

Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

Robert Chai-Onn Robert Chai-Onn

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer

Robert Rosiello Robert Rosiello

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Pavel Mirovsky Dr. Pavel Mirovsky

President and General Manager, Europe

Dr. Ari Kellen

Executive Vice President/Company Group Chairman

Anne Whitaker Anne Whitaker

Executive Vice President/Company Group Chairman

Thomas Appio

Executive Vice President/President, Asia Pacific